Our Books

The Other Inheritance: book 1 in The Inheritance Series

One girl. Two worlds. Hunted in both.

Seventeen-year-old Reggie Lang is used to dealing with her alcoholic mother and fighting school bullies, but fate has thrown her a curve ball.

A biker dude shows up in her dreams, babbling about magic and a world called the Other. As the incidents keep piling up—like bringing a frog back to life in class—Reggie has to confront the mounting evidence that she’s not the normal girl she craves to be...

The Other Queen: book 2 in The Inheritance Series

Anticipated release date 1st April 2017


Awaken: book 1 in the New Bloods Series

The world is broken. Tara is alone. But within her a power grows.

The Shift destroyed the world. All that remains is the harsh and unforgiving sand lands. Food is scarce; water even more so. And Tara has just discovered that she's been lied to her entire life.

The world as she knows it does not exist. She is not the ordinary girl she thought herself to be. Instead, she is one of a unique breed known as New Bloods–revered by some, hunted by others....

Ascension: book 2 in the New Bloods Series

A shining city promises death. Tara must go there anyway.

Having survived the dangerous journey through the sand lands, Tara must now choose between the impossible. She knows she isn’t the person everyone wants her to be; wants nothing to do with the rebellion and strange powers that are as likely to kill her friends as her enemies. But the Prezedant has Ben, her only remaining kin. She made a promise to save him. A promise she can only keep if she tries anyway...

Book 3 in the New Bloods Series: Annihilation

Anticipated release date: 1st September 2017

Dreams and Shadows: book 1 in The Aylosian Chronicles

Two worlds. Two ancient foes. One man caught in the middle.

Michael is a young man in modern England, minding his own business in the local library. Life turns on its head, however, when he has a powerful dream, full of symbols and foreshadowing. After awakening the next morning, he is compelled to seek answers to his dream: a quest that soon draws him into the beautiful but dangerous world of Aylosia....

Woven Peril: book 2 in The Aylosian Chronicles

The Guardian’s forces may have left the forest, but they haven’t departed from Michael’s mind as he struggles to learn what his enemy will do next. Torn between feelings of guilt and love, he must now push ahead to find mythical halls deep in the earth, where secrets from the distant past are spoken of, and new riddles unearthed....

Erallis: book 3 in The Aylosian Chronicles

Anticipated release date: 1st October 2017

Mistress of Snow and Ice: A short story from the world of Aylosia

When a terrifying beast attacks their forest home, fifteen year old Yela must escape into the mountains with several children. Little does she realise what additional terrors threaten them there… or that the fate of her entire people will rest on decisions she and her young charges will be forced to make.

Into Shadow: book 1 in the Shadow and Light Series

She’s nineteen. The President’s daughter. They want her dead.

Poppy’s father may be the President of the North American Alliance, but that just makes her a target for those wishing to topple the regime.

Barely escaping with her life, she must travel across a country ravaged by war and climate change to seek safety amongst a people who...

Into Light: book 2 in the Shadow and Light Series

Anticipated release date: 1st April 2017

Excelsior: book 1 in The Excelsior Journey

Anticipated release date: 1st May 2017

Ever Upward: book 2 in The Excelsior Journey

Anticipated release date: 1st June 2017