Meet our Authors

Michelle Bryan

Author of the YA Dystopian New Bloods series

Roy Schwartz

Author of the upcoming Middle-grade fantasy, The Darkness in Lee’s Closet and the Others Waiting There

George Sirois

Author of the YA Science Fantasy series, The Excelsior Journey

T. D. Shields

Author of the YA Dystopian Shadow and Light series

Rebecca Jaycox

Author of the YA Fantasy The Inheritance series

Jeffrey Collyer

Author of the Epic Fantasy series, The Aylosian Chronicles