Michelle Bryan

I wish I could tell you I’ve climbed Mt. Everest or taken a hot air balloon ride around the world, but alas I lead a very quiet life in Nova Scotia, Canada. The only adventures I go on are in books. But what adventures they are!

When I’m not reading or writing, I manage a chocolate shop. That’s right; I work with both books and chocolate. Living the dream.

The rest of my time is spent with my three favourite guys; my hubby, my son, and my crazy fur baby. We are a family of geeks. Fans of Game of Thrones and The Walking Dead, lovers of books of any genre, and players of video games. And I wouldn’t have it any other way.

The Crimson Legacy book 1

Book 1 in The Crimson Legacy series

Sometimes an inheritance can be a curse.

Blood. That’s what Tara sees. Her village destroyed. Her Grada dead. Her friends taken…

Young Adult Dystopian — eBook $4.99; Paperback from $11.99

An age range of 12+ is advised for this book

The Crimson Legacy Book 2

Book 2 in The Crimson Legacy series

When kinship can get you killed.

Tara made a promise to save her kin. But that was before. Before she knew the Prezedant had them. Before she knew who she was. Before she learned of her powers…

Young Adult Dystopian — eBook $4.99; Paperback from $11.99

An age range of 12+ is advised for this book

Blood Destiny book cover

Book 3 in The Crimson Legacy Series

They look to her for salvation. From a man she can’t defeat.

Tara’s already fought the Prezedant once. And lost….

Young Adult Dystopian — eBook $4.99; Paperback from $11.99

An age range of 12+ is advised for this book

Connect with Michelle